The SACC Young Professionals are expanding

The Young Professionals are excited to announce we have voted in new committee members for 2021. As new members begin their time with the committee we would like to extend a gracious thank you to the outgoing committee members, Felicia Wickbom and Julia Bergling, for their time and considerable efforts.

Expanding our YP Melbourne committee with newly appointed members John Johansson (Manager, Compliance, ASX) and Helen Andersson (M&A Valuations Analyst, Deloitte) join Anna Karlstrom (Strategic Executive Consulting) who continues to lead YP Melbourne.

In Sydney, Tove Rosengren (Business Student) replaces departing committee members and is a welcome addition to the team consisting of Simon Skoog (Regional Restaurant Onboarding Lead ANZ, UberEats), Felicia Pettersson (Founder and Creative Director, Venaii Creative & Co.) and Paulina Sahlstedt (Marketing Manager, Progenesis). Therese Nitenius (Diversity & Inclusion Consultant, IPA), remains as Committee Chair, responsible for providing overall leadership and direction to deliver on YP’s vision. 

To the new members, on behalf of the Swedish Australian Chamber of Commerce and Young Professionals, we extend a warm welcome and look forward to each of your unique talents all focusing on making a valuable difference for our members.

Meet the YP committee members here