Loading Events

« All Events

Travel Around the World Onboard the SACC Trivia Flight 20 Oct

October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hop onboard Airmeet for this Virtual Trivia night on 20 October with a 6pm AEDT/3pm AWST departure

Explore the many destinations in the world from your home as we are waiting for the international borders to open. Test your travel, destination and cultural knowledge and get the chance to win an amazing travel pack prize sponsored by SACC Member Beeautify.

For this trivia experience, we are inviting members of SACC together with members of other Swedish organisations based in Australia.

When: 20 October, 6.00 – 7.00 pm AEDT/3.00 – 4.00 pm AWST

Where: Airmeet virtual platform – Supported by Emerging Payment Association ASIA

REGISTER HERE FOR THIS FREE EVENT

We are looking forward to seeing you on flight Airmeet 20OCT!

This event is kindly supported by:

                              

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

SACC Sydney
Email:
sacc@swedishchamber.com.au
View Organiser Website