Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SACC Virtual Team Quiz – Have you been paying attention? 7 May 5.30pm (AEST)/ 3.30pm (AWST)

May 7, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Join us for this Virtual Team Quiz 7 May at 5.30pm (AEST) / 3.30pm (AWST) hosted by the SACC Perth WA Chapter. Meet Figge and Jonas from the Perth WA Board who has created a fun and interactive theme for this quiz comp.

Register here

Once registered, an email will be sent with instructions on how to get connected to the virtual venue from wherever you are in Australia.
There is no cost attached to attending this session.

We look forward to seeing you in the zoom room on 7 May 5.30-6.15pm (AEST) /3.30-4.15pm (AWST)!

Details

Date:
May 7, 2020
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

SACC Perth
Email:
perth@swedishchamber.com.au
View Organiser Website