Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Federal Budget Virtual Seminar 30 March 2022 with Grant Thornton

March 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Grant Thornton is inviting SACC members to take part in this Federal Budget Virtual Seminar 30 March 2022

Designing Australias Future

As we enter the third year of living with COVID-19, businesses are looking for opportunities to thrive in this ever-changing economic landscape.

While business sentiment remains positive, there are universal challenges, particularly with supply chain and workforce pressures, that cut across all industries.

In this, election year, there are many questions Australian businesses want to ask of the Government about their current initiatives and proposed spending focus, while also considering what an alternative Government might offer.

We hope to see the Government invest in innovation to address the ramifications of the global supply chain crisis and bolster our on-shore manufacturing capability. This in turn will filter through to a range of key industries in an effort to combat recent disruption and design a prosperous future for all Australians.

Federal Budget overview

12:00pm-1:00pm AEDT
11:00am-12:00pm AEST
11:30am-12:30pm ACDT
9:00am-10:00am AWST

Tax deep-dive

1:00pm-1:30pm AEDT
12:00pm-12:30pm AEST
12:30pm-1:00pm ACDT
10:00am-10:30am AWST

When: 30 March 2022

Time: 12.00 pm – 13.30 pm AEDT

Register here: https://www.grantthornton.com.au/events–webinars/federal-budget-2022/

Details

Date:
March 30
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.grantthornton.com.au/events--webinars/federal-budget-2022/

Organiser

Grant Thornton